Johan van Benthem

University Professor, emeritus, University of Amsterdam. Henry Waldgrave Stuart Professor, Stanford University (philosophy, CSLI). Jin Yuelin Professor, Tsinghua University Beijing (philosophy) and co-director, UvA-Tsinghua Joint Research Center in logic, Founding director, Institute for Logic, Language & Computation ILLC, Amsterdam. First chair and honorary member, European Association for Logic, Language and Information FoLLI. Recipient Dutch national Spinoza Award, project Logic in Action. Member, Royal Dutch Academy of Arts and Sciences KNAW, Academia Europaea AE, Institut International de Philosophie IIP, and American Academy of Arts and Sciences AAAS.

Featured Co-authors

Please sign up or login with your details

Forgot password? Click here to reset